ULOG #31: Hectic Schedule

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I've been very inactive here in Steemit for quite some time. My schedule is a bit hectic and I can't find a good timing to write and share some stuff. Especially now that I don't have a phone yet, I can't easily write what's on my mind unless I want to grab a pen and paper while I'm riding a jeepney.

t8tkvf8tlf.png

Source

In the morning, I work as a University Research Associate and in the evening, I am one of the Language Class. In other words, I'm an employee at daytime (8 AM - 5 PM) and student at nighttime (6 PM - 9 PM). So when I arrive at home, I usually throw myself instantly on the bed.

For today, I decided to have a half-day off because I can hardly breathe and every time I breathe, there's this intolerable pain that throbs on my left rib. I really forced myself to go to work in the afternoon. I'm really that type of gal who doesn't want to absent whether at school or at work.

e5m311lum7.png

Source

After that, I logged out at 5:30 and went to school for the class. I was studying while I'm on my way to the room. The class ended 10 minutes early. There's a small rain in the area and there was a crowd of people waiting for a jeepney to arrive.

With that, I decided to take the bus instead. Unfortunately, there was an accident happened in Misamis Oriental that created a huge traffic. Buses were stranded, and we, passengers, were stranded. I slept more or less 3 hours in the bus terminal. Imagine, 3 hours utmost sleeping while sitting. It's really tiring and I want to lay down right now.

hem3llu3rp.png

Source

And while I'm typing this one, my eyes are about to fall already. So good night guys!!

. . .
K N E E L Y R A C
. . .
Hi everyone!! I encourage you all to support and vote @steemgigs, @precise, @blocktrades, @curie & @ocd-witness as your witness. Just type the witness' name one by one on the first box.
CLICK ME TO VOTE!!
...
4r69qa031u.png
5o6i5enze0.png
qfdcu8h7f9.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83