ULOG #29: First Day Of My IU diet

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Last night, I was craving Australian parmesan flavor chicken wings. It was an unlimited chicken wing where you can choose the flavor like spicy and barbecue or it can be assorted. I decided to eat in an unlimited rice and chicken wing because I'm planning to use the IU diet starting today. With that, I ended up devouring 4 rice and 11 big chicken wings.
p8lqug5t4b.jpg

Now that the pigging out was over, today is my first day of my supposed to be IU diet. To those who didn't know IU, IU is a famous Korean singer and actress.

Breakfast: Apple
Lunch: Two Sweet Potato
Dinner: Protein Shake

However, my coach said that I should not drink protein shake. I can either replace it with egg or an oatmeal.

Breakfast: Oatmeal
Lunch: Apple
Dinner: Peanut Butter Protein Bar

Since it's my first day, the hunger session is not yet there but I bet it will occur on the fourth or fifth day. Hopefully, I will be able to do this straight for a week.

I know this is not a healthy diet but I still want to try just for a week.


K N E E L Y R A C


Hi everyone!! I encourage you all to support and vote @steemgigs, @precise, @blocktrades, @curie & @ocd-witness as your witness. Just type the witness' name one by one on the first box.

CLICK ME TO VOTE


Sort:  

Gooooo Mam! I've been wanting to go on a diet because I wanted to lose 3kg. But dammmnnn, so many temptations! Haha.

Posted using Partiko iOS

True!! Grabe! It's really difficult but I need to lose 6 kilos so yes, go go gooo! Hehehehe

Diet diet .. until now i cant..
esp rainydays i love to eat.. lot of temptations.. 😭

Indeed! It's difficult to walk on a long and straight road. Too many temptations to overcome.

I agree ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59