ULOG #25: Eldest and Youngest Bonding

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I missed dancing so much. It's already been 2 years since I last danced with the group. Busy schedules keep me from practicing every day.

uj68jrtgoa.png

With that, I decided to just watch videos of Yanis Marshall, Lia Kim, and other famous choreographers. I also watch videos uploaded in the well-known dance studio like Millennium Dance Complex, 1Million Dance Studio and also to the famous dance competition like Hip Hop International, World of Dance and so on.

a3u89kmh9d.png

Source

Apart from that, I just recently dived into the world of KPOP. I never thought that I want to listen all day long to KPOP music, watch their dance practice videos and try to memorize their dance steps.

abhb6vprge.png

Source

Today, the eldest and the youngest had their bonding time through dancing. I was just busy formulating and composing words for my travel blog when I suddenly got bored. As I was scrolling on my downloaded videos, a certain video caught my attention. It was a full dance tutorial of Boom Boom of Momoland, a Female Korean Idol Group.


Video Credits: Savage Angels

When the youngest, Marionne Rae, heard it, she ran instantly towards me and asked if I still don't memorize the steps. I said yes I don't memorize the step for the whole music. Take note she was asking me that dancing. She really memorized the dance through a constant playing of the dance practice video.


Video Credits: K-Pop Dance Mirror

I spent almost an hour to memorize the dance steps for the whole song. I also plan on memorizing the dance of other Korean Girl and Boy Group.

Then I realized that my youngest sister is a fast learner and I told her that I will enroll her to a dance lesson. Soonest!

kdiw236q44.jpg


🌸 K N E E L Y R A C 🌸
Hi everyone!! I encourage you all to support and vote @steemgigs, @precise, @blocktrades, @curie & @ocd-witness as your witness. Just type the witness' name one by one on the first box.

CLICK ME TO VOTE


Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I also watch videos uploaded in the well-known dance studio like Millenium Dance Complex, 1Million Dance Studio and also to the famous dance competition like HipHop International, World of Dance and so on.
It should be millennium instead of millenium.

Thanks for the correction

Continue your love for dancing.. it will never grow old..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @kneelyrac! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74