ULOG #1 Starting to be a ULOGGER: SQUAD FOREVER

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hello Co-Steemians 😊 active to share again some of my memories , Memories that will never fade

Being with them is my 2nd happiness 😊 they are one who keep on motivating me whenever I want to try something. They are the reason why I really love travelling 😍 giving the happiness that i never felt sometimes. This is it 😅 Im being myself whenever Im with them. I am not shy expressing my feelings. Im not shy showing them my weaknesses and etc.

Sometimes we cannot elude that some of us will have some misuderstanding and that misuderstanding lead until we get lost. We still met each other but not like when we are attach with eac other with a special love and care.

I miss that time , really miss that time 😢 until I decide. I decided to talk to them and fix what their problem to each other 😊 I might be the best of the best girl best friends HAHA! But being with them is the best feeling. We promise to each other that no matter what happen, we will always be a SQUAD , we will always live as one 😊😍

"WE ARE NOT FAMILY BY BLOOD BUT ABSOLUTELY BY HEART"

@surpassinggoogle: Nothing can compare you sir terry in terms of doing and helping others. I feel so sad today so this is my entry to your @teardrops and i believed as you say that every teardrops would be rewarded
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69