#Ulog 003: Thanking God for His provision

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello fellow #uloggers?

Its been a busy time for me and have not been with you all my friends. I did not have internet data for I was in much Lack.

I thank God for a miracle again so that I can make a post today and I am so grateful to God.

I want to encourage you that continue believing in God, for all things are possible with him.

Trust him for the best in life and he will provide for you.

I also want to share a photo of my future dream car of a #jeep.
2ad14dc854556ed8fdbced48d362e8f9.jpg
Some times, life has got challenges, however, hold on to your dreams, Don't worry about life any more because you are on earth for a purpose!

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for the support to this community.
VOTE WITNESS.gif

QmPkQkQ1CLv3TB8rdma3P2oKxcHEUNSzdErcQkH7RbpJGS.jpeg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55