I'm blank with zero motivation...

in #ulog6 years ago

Dolly P 20180408_144746.jpg
Image source

What to do?
Lately i've been so busy, occupied with tons of work..
I hardly have time to reply comments or even comment on people's posts...
I just hurriedly read through and give upvotes

And sadly, this has affected me because when i have a little free time in my hands.. I rather choose to sleep or rest.
Now i'm feeling a little busy and mostly unmotivated to do anything on steemit...
Coupled with the fact that i'm still get to come out of my writer's block...

I think i need help... Anyone has any idea now to come out of this situation please?

Sort:  

Sorry about that. I think you should try seeing foreign movies. Maybe you could get inspiration from there.

Thanks for this tip..

Would try it out..

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44