#ulog: Graduation Picture

in #ulog6 years ago

image

This is my picture when I was in Elementary. It was our Graduation Day, April 4,2015. I graduated as 3rd honorable mention in my old school, San Francisco Elementary School.

I'm expecting that I would only get the top 8 but I was so shocked when my teacher said that I'm on top 3! I was really happy that time. My efforts on doing my assignments, projects, activities, performance task, and viewing before the tests are worth it!

This is one of my goal, to graduate with honors. So that my parents will be proud of me. I also got the "Girl Scout of the Year Medal." The green-colored medal. It's a extra curricular activity that can help to exceed your grades.

I'm a consistent running for honors in 5 years! I will share my medal and certificate to you guys on my next ulog😊

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Thanks for using ulog tag.
Here you'll find more info about ulog.
Check guidelines # 3

More tips:

What is Ulog?

Thank you for the tips😊

in san francisco agusan del sur maam??

Nope. In San Francisco Elementary School Pampanga😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79