#ulog 017: Greatest Gift

in #ulog6 years ago

image
image

Yaaaay! After 2 years of waiting, finally I got my gift from my sister! The long wait is very worth it! Yesterday, my sister texted me to come to her house. I asked her why because it seemed like it was a very urgent situation. So together with my mom, we went to their house. We ate first when we got there, and after a minutes, she approached me and lending me this laptop and she said, "You should test YOUR laptop." And I was like, "my laptop?" I was very clueless that time because I don't know if she's kidding or not. Then she replied "You don't want it?" I can't believe it because it was a years ago when I asked her this. So I asked her again for assurance, "My laptop? For rea? Of courses I want it! Thank you!

I was very happy that time because finally I got my dream gift! It was 2 years ago when I said to my sister that when I got Top 1 in class, she'll buy a laptop and she agreed to it. Until the day of showing the results of our ranks, I ranked 1! I told my sister about it but she said that she'll give my laptop unless I'm still in the rank next year. And so I did! I told her again but she said to me to wait for it. But now, the long wait is over! This laptop can help me with my studies especially when we need to research or to do presentation.

Sort:  

you have a wonderful sister dear,

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51