#ulog 010 Three Lovely Kitties In A Bucket

in #ulog6 years ago

image
Yesterday we were helping clean the small storage area of my grandma. They got a lot of things piled up in that room. There are computer devices and related accessories that are no longer working. A few boxes of Christmas decors, big carton boxes and more. Just looking at the clutter makes me want to feel lazy and stop. If I didn't have anyone cleaning I would have given up. My mom and my cousins are there too it's like a bonding moment but we were doing something to help. I think that is something we should do often.

As we were about to lift the big carton box these three cute kitties fell to the floor. I thought they were hurt but none of them cried. I was asking myself why they were too quiet and why we never heard them for the longest time that they've been hiding here. Something feels weird could they be deaf or feral? I know they do not have contact with the outside world. I feel bad for these lovely fluffy cuties. I couldn't help myself but pick each one of them. I love how smooth and soft their furs felt on my hand. I was holding a fragile life in my hands I can't afford to hurt none of them. I put them on a bucket for safety. They want to give them away to the neighbors because no one is interested to look after them. I think I can. I volunteered to take them home. We do not know where is the mother cat. So, I was allowed to take them home that night. I couldn't go to sleep early because I just love looking at them.

This is a screenshot of the video I took using my phone. I am unable to upload it here so a screen grab might be enough. Thank you for reading my ulog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65