#ulog 002 - My new favorite food

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends ang Uloggers! Here's my ulog for today😊

Yesterday, me and my aunt went to a mall because she said that we'll have a date(hahahaha). And when we arrived at our destination, she asked me where I wanted to eat. I said, "I want to eat in Classic Savory."

image

Classic Savory is a famous restaurant here in Philippines and it's my favorite restaurant everrrr! Why? because they serve the most delicious food💕. I looked at the menu to order a dish I did not ordered before. Then this meal caught my attention. 😍

image

It's a one chicken together with two fish fillet with cream sause on it and a corn soup and iced tea. It's not expensive tho. But it can make your tummy very full😂

image

And tadaaaaaa! My plate is empty! It means that the food I ordered is very yummy💕 Now, I'll considered it as one of my favorite food.

Thank you for reading
@khiabels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75