My Ulog post #3 ~ Advantages of being an Early bird

in #ulog6 years ago

67F04B5D-C251-4509-A985-F113B428A548.jpeg

Monday sickness has no place for me to start this week though I’mma li’l bit sleepy early this morning. Being an early bird has many advantages especially for those employees who work far from their home. Yes! You heard (read) it right! I am claiming that I am an early bird 😅

Based on my 4 years commuting experience from the company I am working for which is located along EDSA ( Epifanio delos Santos Avenue ) — you’ll be experiencing heavy traffic especially on Mondays. So, you’ll probably going to be late if you’re not gonna wake up early in the morning. EDSA is the longest and the most congested highway in the metropolis. Before I reach EDSA, i’ll be passing via Commonwealth Avenue, which was also a congested road these days due to MRT-7 construction.

To avoid late and office memos, I wake up early in the morning to prevent getting stuck on heavy traffic. Plus the bonus, I still have enough time to rest upon arriving at office and do the stuffs that I still need to do for myself before office hours.

Thus, I’m always ready to face my everyday stresses at work with a smiling face 😃

Thanks for dropping by!

Hope you enjoyed reading my little sharing for this day 😊

Follow @khat.holanda23 for more unfiltered stories of myself 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66