ULOG: A Destruction! Bye bye office!!! Off today! Smells like CANAL! "JUNE 23, 2018"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Steemit out! Office out! Smells like rotten food from nowhere!!

Maybe came from the ceiling to the leaking pipe! This smell gives you a headache and turnout your stomach.

Here is the solution! Face Mask!! Nahhhh... I want to go home! Hahaha... I want to rest!!!

I give up! Calling my boss!

Sir good morning! Don't come to the office! I swear you can't stay longer here today... Your stomach will turn down because of the super bad smell of the canal that came from nowhere! Very very bad smell!!!

Other solution!

Open the window even the air has a little bit of humidity and hot air.

"Sweaty!!" Well, do we have any other solution other than this? I guess the solution is to go home early and sleep more! Wahahaha...

Hey, @jovema call the maintenance, please!

If we stay longer here our hair and T-shirt smells like a dead rat!

My boss told us, wear a face mask! But for me, I am going down! Good luck! Then at 12 PM bye bye!!! I really need to go home...

How about you? What are you going to do if this happens to your office and all people are affected!

  1. Are you going to stay
  2. Going home?
  3. Martyr of waiting for your boss to come?

I will choose number 2!

Which is which?

WITNESS that I know well who help the community:

Philippines:

The ALLIANCE:

Others:

And to cast your votes, click here!


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

Hahaha! even the maintenace is having trouble with the smell.

I can understand the trouble that @kennyroy exhibits. Lol! 😂😋

Dead mouse in the vent?

Not actually? Other side of the office said, someone is fixing the waste pipe and removing the clogged!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82