UlOG #10 - The memory of the past work, can I get it back?

in #ulog6 years ago

I just remembered my last 3D in my previous company. This is not a 3D Max render, this is a AutoCAD 3D render only which I try to master.

I suggest to go to basic if you will use AutoCAD for 3D. You must learn first the basic 2D before jumping to 3D. You will start in 2D basic to make a pattern for your 3D.

VIEW - 1

I really love this rendered because this is the last I did before I Ieave and went to another company for better salary and for the future.

But suddenly I lost my job after 6 months because of politics inside of the office. They just use me and finish my 6 months provision after they know that there is no more project coming.

VIEW - 2

But I believe this is God's plan for me because right now I'm in a better and in a very kindly boss. This is what I want and this is my dream and God knows what inside of my heart. I believe, this is it even the salary is not the same like before and I'm happy now.

I am satisfied with what I have now even though my salary has dropped considerably. I know one day it will also end our problem with financial shortage. What matters today is that our debts do not increase instead it was constantly decreasing. Thanks to God.

Have a great day guys...

Vote for them to be part of your witnesses...

Philippines:

The ALLIANCE:

Others:

And to cast your votes, click here!


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

Hello Bro! That is a nice perspective i like it. And Congratulations anyway because just like you said you lost the previous Job but another doors open for your talent to be discovered more in the future and give you more fortune. But a peace of advice that you should not be bother now that we already involved in the Blockchain Technology. Like me i give up my own Company back home and yet this Technology gives me a financial freedom on Trading Platform, Mining, that even my kids we're enjoying now. Well soon i'm gonna post here when i find time, until then good luck on your journey with your new Boss.

After 4 years will be a full time steemit and crypto trading in Gods will... (^_^)

when you are too great for a problem, you can do it Kenny bro!
Man Mowing Lawn During Tornado 27072018164733.jpg

Nyahahahaha... I am the disaster! Hehe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52