You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog| Bizarre experiences

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

oh? i guess you guys are the one who is trying to involve people who supposed to be not thats a coward;y act and childish... Why tagging everyone? I am alone here and not dragging any names that well you associated to me... I said it we can talk in discord check the convo but manualbot acts childish and put up a novel here so i guess I need to answer on my OWN again i'm speaking for myself don't instruct me and not tag anybody to get sympathy...

Sort:  

Everybody makes mistakes. Everyone has their own flaws. I am also a curator from @steemrepo , and we don't have issues like this such as arguments. When there is a mistake from the curators or supervisors being made, we easily correct them. We do not criticize instead we help them.

As for the @bayanihan comment

Kuya..please credit your images please thanks.

There is nothing wrong with this comment. I also quote my photos like the following below.

It is already considered a proof that these photos are mine.

The purpose of citing your own photos is a declaration of Authority or deceleration of originality. In this declaration, it is also considered a legal act. legitimacy

Also in writing there are many reasons why we should credit the photos we upload.

Read More Here

Don't take is as a Personal Advice, take it as a Professional advice.

Thank you, at least you are helping with a basis for us to learn from. We appreciate it.

well i guess you're the one taking this personal cause your buzzing on the wrong flower kid... as for legitimacy and legal whatever you wanna call it... that photo ain't commercialized for a need of any legal act you're saying there.... and legitimacy in that particular photo can be proved by common sense alone so I guess its up to the author whether he wants to cite it or not do you get it? there is no need to tell the author about anything you want to implement PUBLICLY, is that clear?... I consider this topic closed but you who's not supposed to be barking don't want to stop you're not even involve with both parties so what are you doing here anyway?... I already said this before all of this long comment PWEDE MAGUSAP SA DISCORD... ayaw nio backread SS q pb? I don't need your "professional advice" ayt? oh... and why you guys are fun of tagging ?? trying to call attention? speak for your self kid and dont try to involve anyone...

I also state my pictures even tho its not commercialized. If you have you will be making your own research paper, you have to sign that your work is originally made by you. Research Projects aint even commercial :D .

#Pinoy #FlowerThatWillFadeAway

Hahaha... Like I said its up to him if he wants to and you dont need to comment publicly to tell him your own implementation.. its his photos his own and can do whatever he wants... and downvoting seriously? troll ka rin noh? i think you are attacking me personally.. do you have any grudge against best of ph? I can fix that... stop this net war.. im not a keyboard warrior... are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64