You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My friends are the richest in the world! Ulog 32

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh my love! How you come up with such a perfect description for each is a talent only you posess. And I feel you are a sum total of all of that! So very lucky to have found you, and to hold you in my heart is very special.

But just for fun, if we were to add your name in there, may I on behalf of everyone else humbly suggest (borrowing lots of humility from @penderis here ;) ) - the North Star not just on the steemiverse, but in our lives - a north star in the sense of generosity, love, support, championer of us good folks, a voice of reason, passionate of all things creative, a huntress of gems and jewels and a maestro of bringing a true orchestra of talent together!

Thank you Twinnie! Love you with all my heart

Sort:  

Well those loving thoughts just brightened my day!!!! (And it was already filled with sunshine!!!) Hehehe love you back twinnie!!! ♥️♥️♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50