My second #Ulog post: A wonderful Sunday with steemit friends. #ulog2

in #ulog6 years ago

A beautiful morning to all uloggers. I won't stop thanking @surpassinggoogle for giving us this opportunity to express our self with this tag #ulog

I must commend U' are wonderful!!!

Today is a beautiful Sunday with God, I went for morning service and fellowshipped with God. I attend the white garment church called cherubim and seraphim church. Movement Ayo nio.

Today's sermon was preached by pastor popoola. The supervising pastor for the movement church world wide.
thy word is a lamb on to my feet and a light unto my part

The sermon was basically preached about world peace. Gradually the world is coming to an end though in the book of Revelation the message that was passed there talked on the end time.

What I picked from today's sermon is that we have reached the stage in which Jesus Christ can come anytime.

*we have to confess our sins so as to make heaven *

I was touched by the words of God and some part of me which was bad now know the truth.

I thank God.
image
And I want everyone reading this post to have a repentant heart and ask God for forgiveness
**HE HIS FAITHFUL AND JUST TO FORGIVE **

Vote @steemgigs as witness and @surpassingoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55