You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Year Without @LauraLemons.

in #ulog6 years ago

It breaks my heart that it’s already been a year. You were lucky enough to know her in person and it sounds like you guys had so much fun together! You clearly were an incredible friend to both Laura and Befie and I really hope you don’t blame yourself for all of this! As it appears that you do in this post 😞.

Sadly we can only do so much sometimes! I feel the same way all the time. I feel like I could have done more for Laura to make her life easier. But sadly it’s not possible to go back in time. Even then she seemed mostly set on it. So maybe it wouldn’t have changed much. I just wish this all could have been avoided somehow :(

If you need anything let me know! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86