Fant art = Retro " Candy, Candy"

in #ulog6 years ago

Candy, Candy an anime character very remembered and loved by all.
Candy is a girl who, despite having a hard and difficult childhood, managed to get ahead and be happy, thanks to her sincere feelings she was able to fight and make her dreams come true .

recansy.jpg

process

cann2.jpg

c1.jpg

c3.jpg

c4.jpg

gv.jpg

hgb.jpg

recansy.jpg

Candy opening

If you are looking for me, your ami
can you find me
I wait for you here
Yes Yes
this is my spot

if you want to laugh
discover the joy
to dream a world
of adventures
unequaled
next to me
your friend candy

Sort:  

Very good step by step. Tag Ulog does not apply in this case and hinders the work of the curators.

thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48