Lately at Ecorin Village with them #Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

Why we take photos ?

Life's too short and experiencing something different comes maybe only once that has to be treasured and by capturing photos, that once in a lifetime experience became everyday's experiences by just taking a glance with the photographies we made that's filled with happy thoughts , emotions, and positive vibes. That's my main reason why I take photos all the time

Lately I and my friends went to Ecorin Village located in Hokkaido Japan just to take a break and stay away from things that can give stress We just relax , enjoy and make every second count.

a.jpg

According to them Ecorin Village signifies company's wish to emphasize the connection of human to Mother nature/Environment For a sustainable society.

I don't know how to do this and the funny thing is that the Japanese is keep on saying something and because I can't completely understand all the terms they're using, I only keep on saying hi , hellow in japanese and it end up laughing with one another like nothing happened haha and I think tha'st one of the benefits of meeting a stranger.

ttttt.jpg

This garden really reminds me of our home in the Philippines before where different vegetable are just growing anywhere and the formed like this.

y.jpg

forgot the name of that fruit hehe pardon me .

It just captures my attention. It's like I'm in the garden of Eden where hunger is a big NO NO !.

u.jpg

Friends ! Friends ! Friends they're always part of the bond even in this post they want their faces to be seen and after posting this they will automatically search this blog just to see their faces hehe

m.jpg

b.jpg

Thank-you @surpassinggoogle for your kindness :) May God bless us always.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing your ulog today.
Ulog guidelines read here:
Check # 3
Keep on ulogging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86