You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Omg the fizzy water I lurv

in #ulog6 years ago
De esto tengo muchas anécdotas y ocurrencias que me pasaron
Cuando era niño no me gustaban "las caraotas negras" son un tipo de grano que se come mucho en Venezuela; yo decía que no quería comer caraotas por que me iba a poner negro como ellas... Un poco racista de mi parte, mas siendo una persona de piel un poco oscura...
Con el pasar del tiempo y no se cómo, ni por qué comenzaron a gustarme... Tanto que ahora es uno de mis platos favoritos.
Al crecer mi piel también se oscureció, pero no fue por mis amadas caraotas sino por el sol intenso de nuestro país tropical jajaja.
Siempre cuento esta anécdota porque para mí fue muy divertida.
Gracias por compartir la tuya con nosotros.
From this I have many anecdotes and occurrences that happened to me
When I was a child I didn't like "the black faceted ones" are a kind of grain that is eaten a lot in Venezuela; I said that I didn't want to eat faceted ones because I was going to turn black like them... A little racist on my part, but being a person with a little dark skin....
With the passing of time and I don't know how or why I started to like them... So much so that now it is one of my favorite dishes.
When I grew up my skin also darkened, but it wasn't because of my beloved faces but because of the intense sunshine of our tropical country hahaha.
I always tell this anecdote because it was so much fun for me.
Thanks for sharing yours with us @meno
Again...
THANK YOU!

Sort:  

hahahaha awesome story Kantos!! you win!

Oh thanks friend... WOW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63