My cousin brought a new bicycle to his son || Ulog#1

in #ulog6 years ago

Hy friend: 

How are you? Today i share a my cousin son experiences to give a new bicycle in his Birthday. They are very happy ti give a bicycle his bicycle to his friend.Me and friend go and purchase a bicycle. This look beautiful in real and i hope he also look beautiful in picture. I am very exited to share this bicycle picture. Because i am choose this.

I am also share my service in my all new user and old users.

First of all follow me upvote my post and also comment my post.

1) If you send me $0.020 with your post link. I give only one upvote in you post with my full power.

2) If you send me $0.030 with your post link. I give only one upvote and resteem your post.

3) If you send me $0.100 with your post link. I give two upvotes and resteem your post in two users


    @kamran62 upvote, follow and resteem my post.

Sort:  

Awesome post man. i also join your service very soon. i like it.

Thanks @zohaibrauf. Thanks for share this kind word about my post.

Thanks for using ulog tag.
Here you'll find more info about ulog.

More tips:

What is Ulog?

You have been defended with a 28.90% upvote!
I was summoned by @kamran62.

Congratulations @kamran62! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kamran62! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kamran62! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@kamran62, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85