The Isle of Mark

in #ulog4 years ago (edited)


The Isle of Mark

Such a beautiful and amazing scene! I guess it must appear in your summer dream of hibernation. At least it is in my summer dream and you help me make dream come true!

I'm so happy to have the great chance to follow your videos: to see the world, to feel the world and enjoy your own world---the Isle of Mark vicariously through you. God knows how my heart is filled with gratitude!

Great Teacher Mark! You are not only a good English teacher, but also a wonderful international traveller, a cinematographer and a screenwriter---you are a real treasure!

太爱Mark老师了。就差没喊出你是光,你是电,你是唯一的神话。

Some people guess that it should be the beach of Costa Rica, or at least Carribbean.

有人猜测视频里的画面应当是哥斯达黎加海岸,或至少是加勒比海地区。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67