#ULOG: Working on Sunday and Rest Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180525_174447.jpg

While everyone else is at their home and some may be on the beach or in the mall or even on their vacation destination and enjoying their respective rest days, I am here at the office, working. It's kinda sad to know that I need to work today but who am I to say no when I am only an employee.

IMG_20180525_174515.jpg

It left me when no choice but to work on my supposedly rest day. There's so much to do at the office, too many workloads that I need to finish before its deadline.

IMG_20180525_174537.jpg

With a positive heart, I just smile and think that after I work today, workloads will lesser and I can relax for the next days. Keep Smiling and Keep Fighting!

Sort:  

Magaling ka Karya-

Lagi kapoy kaayo dri office pero poor man ta mo work jud ta maskin Sunday.

hi @kahawenz, please don't forget to add ''#'' in your Ulog post title, Thank you.

Ok. Noted. Thanks

Updated already. Thanks for reminding. Highly appreciated

Matigas talaga ulo mong bata ka.. Para kang si Tito badang..

Magaling ka-

Very Good Employee! Dapat tularan!

Hi karen....hehe thanks sa suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44