ULOG#13-Last night surprise!

in #ulog6 years ago

Last night we went to bed at around 11pm because my children had to prepare for school in the morning, i heard the sound of doorbell about 12 o'clock, in the midnight, I din't have any guess to whom visit at that time. My husband went to open the door what a surprise!, all the kids of neighbor were gathered to invite us to rooftop.

4.jpg

We went to roof top and there was a big surprise to us, today is my son's birthday, so last night they had arranged to cut my son's birthday cake. The cake name 'White Forest', had two layers in it, they also brought chocolates. upon their request, we woke up my children who were sleeping and prepared to cut the cake.

3.jpg

At about 10 minutes everyone was preparing to go up and cut the cake with the kids, my son also delighted after saw the big surprise.

2.jpg

And finally he cut the cake with chorus song of 'Happy birth day to you'. We are all enjoyed the unprepared moment, all kids were amazing who arranged this kind great event. thank you children and thanks to #ulog for gave me such a platformulogsto share my happiness.

1.jpg

💚Happy birth day to my dear son 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif

JYOTI-THELIGHT.gif
JOIN ULOG: https://discord.gg/ChV4a9b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16