A day with my kid school program-ulog#7

in #ulog6 years ago

JYOTI-THELIGHT.gif

After 3 days practice today my daughter participated in a cultural program conducted at her school, I dressed and done mak-up as per her school instructions. In the costume she was looking like an angel.

DSC01118.JPG

The program started at 11 am she was ready for their performance with little nervous.

DSC01122.JPG

Children in dance costume were waiting for their turn to perform, while other programs goingon at the stage

DSC01123.JPG

I told her to stand up and gave me a pose for #ulog, she did as well

DSC01124.JPG

Their dance performance at the stage, I took many photo while performing only this one found good since I was sitting much distance from the stage, I could not take good photos as so many people in front of me.

DSC01128.JPG


SOURCE

💚PROUD TO BE A ULOGGER 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif

Sort:  

You are an indeed awesome ulogger!

What Is ULOG ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55