My 2nd #Ulog: 40th Wedding Anniversary

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday, was a special day of my parents, when they celebrated their 40th wedding anniversary.

image

We had a simple dinner celebration in one of the newest restaurant in town.

Also their grandchildren, gave them a card.
image

My kid letter to his papado and mamamia.
image

To: Mamamiya and Papado
From: Liam
Open please
Happy 40th Anniversary! 😀😀😀

image

I am thankful that you are my lola and lola
I am sorry that sometimes I do bad things,
And thank you you support us, help us and love us.
I love you much, thank you.

image

It was a truly a great night and sumptuous dinner.

Til my next #ulog episode...##

photos are mine.



l am grateful to know @surpassinggoogle and to reciprocate his kindness and generosity I am promoting him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box
Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle.

image
image

Sort:  

Happy anniversary to your loving parents. Happy family ever.

Happy 40th anniversary po sa parents nyo <3

Happy Anniversary sa parents nyo ate @juwel

Happy anniversary to your parents @juwel! Another living proof of, may forever :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82