Ulog:ONE OF MY FAVORITE CHILDHOOD MEMORIES

in #ulog6 years ago

Have you tasted the EDIBLE WORM?

My Grandmother was a beautiful Itsekiri Woman. One of my favorite Childhood memories was visiting my grandma In Escravos for Christmas.

As soon as we approach delta state, you see the hawkers selling their wares. My favorite thing to buy and eat was the Edible worm.

I loved it
I still love it.

Grandmas visit was never complete without bringing Tapioca, Crayfish, Roasted Fish. and of course my favorite - EDIBLE WORM.

Who else has tried it? and loves it as much as I do?FB_IMG_1527591989909.jpg

Sort:  

There is no way I am eating this. Even if you are pointing a gun at me or hugging me with a suicide vest.

It's a huge fat NO.

Its nice o,and i enjoy eating it

Hi Sis. What is this? I can't eat it for 1 million naira. Smiles

Its very sweet o,just try it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56