### #ULOG S2018E94: DLike and Entrust

in #ulog6 years ago

#ULOG S2018E94: DLike and Entrust


DLIKE


dlike.JPG

I have heard about DLike many times before, although I know it is related to Steem, I don't really have an idea as to how it works and what's the benefit of using it.

So a friend told me that anything worth sharing even if its not your own original article or content can be shared within DLike. This I believe is cool most especially that we can get other things posted without Cheetah's disapproval.

With that, I logged into Dlike and even joined their Flower Photography contest. I posted two now, first was the Lavender photo and the second one which I posted today was the Bell flower.

I wish to post some of my blogs from bitLanders too soon.

Who else is in DLike?


ENTRUST


On the other hand, I had embraced @entrust yesterday and I am hoping that those who are reading this may also check it out because it's bot which has gives 100% reward back to its delegators.

Bidders are also welcome. Send SBD or Steem and @entrust will vote your content every 2.4 hours or when its VP becomes 100%.

delegation.JPG

Currently, it has seven delegators. I just learned as well about how to find out the delegators for such account which has been a mystery to me when I was starting with Steemit. Indeed the platform is so vast that there are still a lot of things to learn.

Check the account to know more.


Junebride loves sharing her everyday life, she's been blogging for almost a decade. More of her blogs are about travel and life. She lives in Cebu City, Philippines with her husband who equally loves travel and photography. She believes in the quote that says:

"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. To make this easy, click HERE instead.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

The english lavender photo is ❤❤❤ sis. Thanks for sharing info about Dlike and Enthrust. Maybe I ought to check it out soon too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I just logged in in dlike. But it is showing in my steemit profile. I don't like it though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71