#ULOG S2018E021: Too Tired To Write

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

I hate that I can't write a full blog today because James and I are currently in Dalaguete, Cebu and my mobile data signal isn't that good.

We went on a roadtrip for three hours today, but the view was really great, it was already 4 PM when we hit the road so the lights were golden. I had to turn on my GoPro camera to record the road view.

Tomorrow, we are going to trek to Osmena Peak and watch the sunrise from there.

I will post an update tomorrow as soon as we reach home.


UPDATE:

We didn't get to see the sunrise because it was very foggy at the peak. Currently, we are back in Cebu and are dead tired from the hours of driving and getting up early for sunrise.

Here's a preview of our trek:

image

Sleeping now.

xoxo,
Junebride

Sort:  

Wow. I can't wait to see the sunset ate @junebride .

I can't wait to see a lot more of that trek. It's nice that you're hitting the trails again after that running last week :) I had been wanting for sooo long to trek Osmeña peak there. So far, I had only managed to tick off Kawasan falls from my list.

I can't wait to see a lot more of that trek. It's nice that you're hitting the trails again after that running last week :) I had been wanting for sooo long to trek Osmeña peak there. So far, I had only managed to tick off Kawasan falls from my list.

I hope by now you have rested? Where is your post? I demand it! hahaha! I am excited to see your post about it. I am sure it is complete with aerial shots? With or without I know it is going to be awesome.

HAHA! I demand for the road video too. Jk. We're looking forward to your adventure posts! :)

Mukhang wala pa haha!

It's okay, you still got to see a good view out there I guess. Hehe.

Hindi na namin napuntahan yung osmena peak nung nagCebu kami. Sana makabalik ako. Enjoy and ingat kayo sis ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70