You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog from the fat chick; now thin

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings, fitinfun

I do not know how your blog came to me, but, I read your post and I found it very legal to lose weight. You can tell in your words that you were very happy with what happened. This increases our self-esteem right?

Good that his method used went well and his weight loss was consistent.

Thanks for the posting you made and can encourage people if they want to lose weight too.

Thank you and good night!

Sort:  

It's really encouraging, looking at the before and after photo's it's like magic.
Nice #ulog

Aw! Not magic! But it feels like a fairy tale :)

So @julisavio -

You voted my post for 9 cents and you voted your comment for $2.80! My self-esteem tanked due to your actions!!!!

That is insulting and is a highlight of bad manners.

I would love to know if you do this all day and if other people wonder about you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55