You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The World Needs To Hear From You. Even Steemit Is Calling!" Now, You Can Answer. "Create A ULOG Today". (The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".)

in #ulog6 years ago

Wow

This is so just for me....

I love sharing my feelings so count me in...

ULog is the new deal....

@surpassinggoogle always coming up with new surprises

Sort:  

Now we can dance to the beat of the next big thing which is the Ulog buddy.

I knew you wouldn't miss out on this. Great way to appreciate the human efforts better, as we ulog about our daily activities. Truly we're becoming celebrities and thanks to @surpassinggoogle for such wonderful ideas. Keep being amazing Buddy.

Become a ulogger today

I am one already... 😂
Trust me
I want to be a part of anything you're part of....😂

Im so ready for this, when can we keep the posts coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69