#Ulog Day2 : Be Grateful For Every Moment

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1053.JPG

"Life is unpredictable. Be grateful for every moment!"


Welcome to :
IMG_1052.GIF

Hello Steemit 👋

How is your weekend?
Yesterday, I went for a stroll in our community garden and then to the supermarket to buy some ingredients I needed for my husband's favorite dish.

IMG_1055.JPG

IMG_1051.JPG


When I got home, hubby told me that our neighbor who's moving back to England gave me two beautiful vintage flower pots.

I was surprise and happy because I just bought a pot of small parsely to add in my mini herb garden. 😍The timing is so perfect! So, I then replanted it on the vintage ceramic basket pot to grow and transferred my exotic cacti to the other one.
IMG_0987.JPG

IMG_0988.JPG

I was so happy and excited that I forgot to wear the gloves while transferring the thorny cacti. Silly me 😅


"LIFE is like a cactus. THORNY but BEAUTIFUL!"

IMG_1017.JPG

This is also my second post about the new motivating initiative by Sir @surpassinggoogle called "Ulog". If you don't know yet what "U"-log is, it's about "YOU"!. Checkout the birth of @ulogs here and don't forget to Steemit!


Join the awesome grateful vibes community on discord!
IMG_0833.PNG

It Is Important To Vote For Our Witnesses


Consider casting your witness votes for: @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle) , @curie, @cloh76.witness, @yehey, @ausbitbank, @pharesim who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, Click here.

Have a joyful day Steemian!

IMG_0565.GIF
IMG_0550.GIF
IMG_0560.JPG

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @ilhamyus leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Grateful for your work @guard. 😉
Thanks!

Happy steeming . You day really went well

Indeed, life is beautiful. <3 Followed you and upvoted! :)

so pretty sis! cactus is 😍❤

Trending ang cactus and succulents ngayon lalo na jan pinas sis dami ko nakikita nag bebenta cactus online 😀

Salamuch!

I love those little joys you have..... ahhhh, you´re still in Spain? I see the Fruteria sign in the supermarket. Must be hot already there. Enjoy the pots given to you, they are pretty for your flowers and herbs.

Hola and thank you @mers! 😊
Yes, still in Spain til next year.
Love the weather now. Sunny and breezy

Happy Sunday! 💕

I agree with you @joyrobinson, we have to thank God for every moment of our lives. Your article is very interesting, God bless you.

Regards...

Thanking God for life with you dear
Nice one....
Fresh family...... Like Toredo (vinDiesel ) would say "one thing I cherish most is FAMILY"

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

LOVELY SIS :) blessed sunday ahead of you

Thank you sissy 💕
Bless you too!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joyrobinson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69