#Ulog Day: "My 2 Times Curied 3 Months Steemit Journey"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2528.PNG

Welcome to:
IMG_1245.GIF

For the past 6 days, I didn't post anything on my Steemit because aside from I was busy offline, I can't seem to figure out what quality content to post next. That feeling when you have the ideas but your just not in the mood for it and you can't find the words to write, but! there's this urge telling me that I have to.

So yesterday, when I look at my phone calendar I've realized that it was already my 3 months in steemit and I thought "wow! time flies so fast". I checkout the Marketcap, STEEM/SBD is green again (+ 0.58%) right after I bought some STEEM and now $1.70 (+4.27%) as of writing.

It enlightens me. So I was inspired and decided to create a post again. I made a post of the dish that I cooked on our Sunday dinner which I called "Paella Ala @joyrobinson". I called it "ala joyrobinson" because it was my own version of the spanish rice national dish. It has the main ingredients but I was using a different type of rice. Not the small grain rice intended for the traditional paella but it did turns out well. It was my comeback post. Before I went to bed, I checkout my profile and my reputation score from 51 jumped to 52.627 and dang! for the second time @Curie rewarded my post (with 28%). It was unexpected. My first Curied post was after my one month in steemit and that post was about my own Solo Travel Photography Tips and Tricks. It was unexpected. 😇

In my 3 months in Steemit, today is also my first time to delegate SP. After powering down and trasfer almost all SP from my old hacked account that I was able to recovered and transfer to this new one, I power up it all. Now that I'm able to delegate even just a small amount, I decided to make my first delegation to @Curie. 😇

In the last two months, some of my posts was also included on my community groups (@steemph @steemkitchen @steemrepair) that showcase and reward quality contents through "Daily Featured Posts" And today while writing, just found out that my Curied post just won another reward through @steemkitchen's contest. 😇

Indeed, hardwork pays off. Thank you Lord, to all my awesome community groups and supportive Steemians! 😇
IMG_2531.JPG

I made this post NOT for bragging purposes but to show inspiration and how grateful I am for both small and big rewards that I've received. Nothing comes easy at the beginning. Beautiful results requires time and effort. ❤️
IMG_2533.GIF

Let's keep on steeming & keep the positive vibes Steemians!


It Is Important To Vote For Our Witnesses


Consider casting your witness votes for: @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle) , @curie, @cloh76.witness, @yehey, @ausbitbank, @pharesim who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, Click here.

#ulogs #steemit #life #untalented #ocd-resteem #busy

Have a joyful day Steemian!

IMG_0565.GIF

Sort:  

Congratulations! You do get a hell of a kick when @curie picks you up, or any of the others if it comes to that. Well done and keep Steeming on!

Thank you @slobberchops.
That "Yu & You restaurant" looks fab. Awesome restaurant name too.

Congratulations @joyrobinson: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

This is great, getting pick by @curie is a good thing. keep doing your best in making the steemit community great.

Yes, let's keep on steeming

Congratulations that's such a great feeling when curie finds you :)

Indeed 😇
Thanks for dropping by Anouk

How much you delegated to @Curie ?

Hello jyoti, only 50

Congrats on the Curie. It really is a humbling experience. I am still hunting for another of those elusive beasts :) Awesome that you are able to start doing some delegating back to those great initiatives. I hope to be able to do that as well someday. That post on Paella was really spot on, you totally deserved it!

Congratulations on earned reward, hard work always pays out.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joyrobinson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congrats sis i really admire you
Keep it up me im starting to make a blog to have free tokens on bounty program hope i can do this time

Thank you sis and goodluck.
Keep on steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44