#Ulog Day 99, Last day of holiday

in #ulog6 years ago

image

It is the last day of our 3-day holiday here in the United Arab Emirates because of the big Eid celebration of our Muslim brothers and sisters. I tell you that if I am at home, it is a total chaos. My posts are limited because of this little rascal at home. Haha! But I won’t trade this for anything.

image

My husband, as he is, clean the house. He is the cleaner of the house. After fixing the laundry area, he is cleaning the house right now while I am taking care of our little one.

Thank tou Lord for this holiday that we get to spend our time with loved ones.

image

Sort:  

ALREADY MISS THIS LITTLE ONE. ANOTHER HOLIDAY PLEASE

spending time with family are precious memories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82