#ULOG DAY 93 - Feel Relieved!

in #ulog6 years ago

Do you remember the lost receipt I posted about 2 days ago? Well, I found it!! I am sooo relieved when I saw it during our lunchtime. While me, @angelbless and @marizen were eating our lunch, I accidentally saw a copy of the original receipt together with the old newspapers piled in there. We are eating in one of the vacant offices here at work and we use the old newspapers to put in the table for easy cleaning. I almost cried after I found it and still wondering how it got there. Haha! My ​colleagues just told me to not bother it anymore and the most important is I already got the receipt back.

So after our breaktime, I immediately contacted the person who came here to pick it up again but he didn't answer his phone so I will just try later. I am now thinking of what to tell my boss how I got it back. Haha!!

Thank you Lord.


new sd logo.jpg

Sort:  

Great Post 😆

Wow glad you found it now you can relax

let's ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80