#ULOG -Day 74, cancelled reservation

in #ulog6 years ago

I was having my morning regime here at the office when I received a message from my mother regarding the 2-unit houses that they reserved yesterday. I thought it was about the reservation fee to pay with her instead, I read this:

image
She was asking me if we can cancel the units they reserved. More concerns were raised. My father and my brother said the place is far from the city where the college schools are located and very pricey they say. Haha! My mother who has some health issues told me she doesn't want to answer all the questions they were asking for her and to think about another problem. So I told her its okay if they will cancel it.

Honestly, after receiving this message gave me a sigh of relief. I don't know how to pay or if I can manage to pay it for another 15 years because we are already paying for the house we bought in Manila. Since my parents and brother wanted it or so I thought, I told myself, it was totally fine. I will find something like online​ or extra income to come up with those monthly fees.

I also have high respect for my husband. Very very supportive. I never told him about it that my parents were planning for a site visit and everything was fast. I thought they were there for a site visit only but to reserve unit, didn't totally expect it and didn't give me time to ask permission from my husband. When I told my husband about it, I expected him to get mad BUT all he said was

It is okay with me. You can have my monthly allowance to help you for the payment.

See? I got the best husband. Our salary is budgeted​ and yet, he is very willing to share. Not all wives got a husband​ like me. And with this, I am truly lucky.

image

Sort:  

you are very lucky hold on to him.

You are lucky to have him sis.

Lucky you are sis. Hehe but I was not able to understand any comprehensible thing aside from the word "perdi" (loser/lost) and "bulang" (cockfight) with your exchange conversation with your mom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74