#ULOG DAY 73, Sleepy Day

in #ulog6 years ago

Air-con is working very very well in our flat. In fact, I woke up shivering in cold even I wrapped myself with blanket. We don’t adjust the settings because of the of flatmates might want it cold. I tried to squeezed in with my little one hugging him but he woke up! At 3:00 AM. So I went up and tried to rock him back to sleep but he never did. Tried everything for more than 2 hours. When my husband hugged him tight, he slept like a log at 5:30ish!
image

My husband as he changed my son’s clothes. I am lucky having this man.

Now we are left with eye bags and headache. Lol.

image

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

yes you are lucky to have him!

You are so lucky with your partner, sis. Hope I can find someone like that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31