#Teardrops Family goes home

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi guys. It is been days since my last post. I am spending my time with my family here in the Philippines and 2 days ago, after spending a week with my in laws, we traveled via land and sea with family going to our hometown to be with my family.

image
Us on the bus at Batangas port

We travelled from Alabang by bus from 3:30 in the afternoon and rached Batangas port at 5:00PM. We ate at the local restaurant for our dinner and stayed in the waiting area for us to called to board the ship 2go. By 9:00PM, they announced that we are okay to board.

image

My husband and son as we are boarding to 2go ship, my son’s first time.

On board, my son vomited because of phlegm. He was also scared of the ship’s engine so he just wanted to be cuddled even in sleep. After putting him vicks vaporub, he finally settled to sleep at 2:00AM until 5:00 AM. At 6:00, we went at the deck to let him see the ocean and he enjoyed the scenery.

image

We reached the port of Caticlan at 7:30 AM then rode the bus again going to our place. We reached our house at 10:00 AM and my mother and Aunt were surprised to see us. They thought we will be arriving on the next day. We just didn’t tell them. Haha!

image

First night and we were served with this. Seafood festival. ❤️

IT IS REALLY GOOD TO BE HOME.

image

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11