You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Ulog means to me

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello! At last comments! (Yey!)

Yes, in #ulog we can show people who we really are, in however way we want, with all of our imperfections and flaws as well as our precious feelings and personality in the whole package. You can give it to all these people bare or you can wrap it in cute wrappers and tie a ribbon on it. Its you. And no one can take it away from you. That's what #ulog is. Thats why it is so p r e c i o u s. :)

Sort:  

Hello! At last comments! (Yey!)

YES!!! The time thingy says I wrote my comment for you 12 hours ago. And now I wake up and find yours!!! Yayyyyy!!! ;)

It seems I can write how I feel about #ulogs better than I can say it in a video. And that's fine.

But I LOVE how you shared your unique, true understanding of what #ulogs mean to you.

Plus your oh, so perfect ending...

Its you. And no one can take it away from you.

also...

Thats why it is so p r e c i o u s. :)

You are SOOOOO p r e c i o u s. And R.E.A.L. Thank you for Blessing us with you. All YOU, @joules7991.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48