MY ULOG #7: what day 😞😂

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit I tell you what I did today is my identity document It's about to expire about two weeks ago I went to renew my identity card for what they told me the day that I would take it out to come back within a week.So today at 9 a.m I prepare to go with my mom to go. is the reason why they caught me in my country, Venezuela is a tropical climate so I decided to wear comfortable with a shirt and jeans 👖 and tennis 🎾 shoes.

Gsd4a8455a-a546-4f3c-a635-7bbc0a5df405.jpg

For a chance and as another problem in my country public transport is a chaos so I decided to walk, my mom and I were walking and talking everything normal until when we arrived at the public body a military man spoke to me and said: You can enter like that because I have inappropriate dress. I think what a lucky day 😞.
My mom and I turned around and let out a laugh as much as walking and sunbathing and tanning me so they would not let me in. Said a mom to drink some chichas, for those who do not know is a rich typical drink of my country based on rice was ideal to refresh and give us energy. We decided to go home again to put on an appropriate dress. With a positive attitude and waiting for me to attend, I forgot how Venezuela and although one is very positive. He made me a copy of my cedula even without this list and that came within two weeks. So friends within weeks I have to go and wait for my document to be delivered.

Until my next #ulog friends.

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_image.png

Sort:  

Hola bueno por lo menos se bebieron la chicha rica, son muy famosas por allí y no me invitaron, jajaja saludos.

Jajajaja SI ricas ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55