My ulog #56 : Barbecue At home 🏠

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi steemit and uloggers today was a nice day in family because we cooking barbecue.

SavedPicture.jpg

For celebrate 🙌 the initiative of the year we have a barbecue at home with my family,the husband of my sister cooking,my mother cooking the salad, I was with my two niece Victoria and the baby Mia. The barbecue was delicious the best flavor.

Gs58361d92-668d-413c-a897-c405aa13173d.jpg

See you uloggers.

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_image.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66