You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG- Life Means Life 4: Being Sick But No One Notices

in #ulog6 years ago

Believe me, more people than you expect have a similiar problem, but in my opinion the real problem isn't by you or your family, it's the society in these times where people work more and more and have to make career and so on.

I think this spirit of the age have a negative influence on a lot of humans and it can be wholesome when we not to adept to these times in all, anyway for some years it was good for me to meet this decision.

Sort:  

Sorry but I didn't fully get what you meant on the last part of your comment but I agree, many people do have the same problem and I just ranted about it haha XD. I use this tactic to attract people with similar experiences and therefore gain votes and popularity (well, from my point of view at least).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59