#ULOG 10| ULOGGER CONTEST| SHARING UNFORGETTABLE MEMORIES

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Capture banner.JPGThe #ULOG contest to sharing a day of Tragedy.
Here is my entry for ulogger contest by sharing a sardonic moments of my life.
No matter the level of hapiness, there will always be a day of tragedy.
Here is the story, it happened when I was about preparing for Senior Secondary School Certificate Examination on the 14th of April, 2011.
I love attending English language classes during my secondary school days, I had a friend then his name Ibrahim, he loves mathematics and scores zero in English, and vice , I don’t like mathematics.
We always had a tutorial which encompasses English and mathematics tutorial, we had English tutorial first then followed by mathematics.
On that day, we finished English class and on our to mathematics class because we still need to trek down to the center, as we proceeding to the mathematics center, this rain started falling, on norms we could trek in the rain but he lent a mathematics textbook in the library which he was avoiding rain to wet. He told me that we should dodge the rain because of the textbook, so we decided to.
We found a big cocoa store and stayed there for the rain to stop before we could proceed but the rain was waxing stronger, all of a sudden comes a thunder, heavy thunder and the stogre got divided to two halves, was beyond my comprehension that I find myself outside of the store without spot.
When my brain was restored, even then I couldn’t remember my mom's contact, later I remembered my friend which has been pinned down by blocks and wood, he was severely wounded not only him but also all the people inside the store were seriously wounded.
I was so sad that my friend spent 4 weeks on the sick bed and was stitched on several part of his face, head hand and leg. I can never forget this in my life because he was my good friend and the incident affected his career.
A special thanks for a special person, a generous and kind hearted being Sir # Terry for the non preferential love for all. Thanks, blessing will always be yours because you are generous.
Special recognition to #beliketerry for the support for promoting the #newbies endorsed by @maverickinvictus . I’d like to be like you boss. Thanks for the love.W62ZGVDh.jpg

Join stemgigs Discord and Steem Tuner Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69