MY #ULOG INTRODUCTION WITH MY CHILD

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi @uloggers! I am so happy and feeling great as I have read some of the YOU stories. Different stories, different emotions were there. I think it is not just about posting or blogging but it is a way of expressing your feelings that you cannot express to someone. I see that this is the best way to share what you are going through each day rather than posting on Facebook where there are so many criticisms and issues that are throwing to you. Big thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this another project and for giving us minnows a chance to a celebrity without those cameras and make ups to wear.

He is my HAPPINESS. My Child. My Only Child.

30126396_1802024736525505_1824323095_o.jpg

We are camping together with my child in my parents house because it is one of our ways of bonding together. We build the tent his father bought. As long as my child is happy, I will be the happiest mom too.. It was really a productive day for me.

Thank you so much for dropping by. See you next time friends!

A loving mother <3

Sort:  

Heyhey!! This really made me smile! Thank you for sharing this, I wish you the best and having a super great day!!
You right, much better posting on steemit than facebook, where also the people is less friendly and more criticism orientated. I like you, upvote and followed.
Again, have a good day and be an happy family :-D

Congratulations @josi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @josi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48