ULOG: Day 1 - I've Found A Gem Of Ideas

in #ulog6 years ago

At first, I thought it was a boring day. I went out of idea on what to post, aside from what I normally post everyday which is " VERSE OF THE DAY" on #spirituality.

Then this "Ulog" word just came into my mind, It was because, I've read some of the posts of my co- Filipino Steemians with this word on the Title of their posts. So, I searched about it, I knew @surpassinggoogle was the man behind it, so I searched on his blogs and "eureka", I found it!

IMG20180621213925.jpg

I found this article on his blogs calling out Steemians to showcase themselves as the celebrity of their own right in a post called "ulog."

Thank God, now I won't run out of ideas, it's because I only have to tell about myself and my experiences in the day. And that's what I am telling you now. I don't have to worry on my "untalented" posts, I just have to be me and celebrate the who I am as I pose and post.

IMG20180621214039.jpg

Yes! I've found a Gem of Ideas in this hashtag "Ulog", I considered it a Gem, because I have to dig it out and the treasure lot is with in me. Now, I would treasure every moment of the day and try to document it with photos that someday I could come back in the internet and share to the next generations and let them know that I only not existed but learned some lessons in life, and leave some footprints through my Ulogs.

And so, this is my first day or Day 1 on "Ulog" and I intend to dominate the internet with my "Ulogs."

He,he that's just a dream or wish...

Thanks to the man behind this, of course our boy Terry aka @surpassinggoogle, who never runs out of ideas on how to help Steemians showcase their talents or (dis)talents and just celebrate in Steemit. And now here is a website/ App https://www.ulogs.org built in the Steem blockchain, where in we could create our content and publish it which I am doing it now. I only wish it has a toogle night mode, because I am a light sensitive person. My eyes get teary when I am exposed with light and then my head would ache eventually. But I believe as I am enjoying it now, I don't have to worry,, I will just sleep and my headache would gone.

I conclude, therefore, that it was not a boring day for me, but a blessed day because I've found " Ulog" which is for me a not so hidden treasure- a Gem where ideas are built with in...


if you like.png

glittering steemit logo.gif

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemnest, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao and @steemph.manila, @steemitfamilyph, #untalented

Consider casting your witness votes for @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness, @adsactly-witness, @aggroed ,@thecryptodrive, @yabapmatt and @ausbitbank who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

show some support.gif

@joshvel



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55