Finally the Sun came out!🌞 15th Entry in #ULOG🤙🏼😉

in #ulog6 years ago

image


How’s your day goin my fellow steemians? Today, the rain stops! And at last we saw the **Beautiful Sunshine** here in *Manila* after a week of hard rain, strong wind and thunder, i hope it’ll continue for a long time. Btw, today my family and i were going to mall later and we will have a dinner outside and watch a movie in cinema theater. That’s all for today my dear steemian.😁 Take care and thankyou for reading my post🤘🏽😊
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
![image]()
Sort:  

Hi there! I just want to share this video and some tips.
Please take time to watch and read the tips.

I see, thankyou for this informations😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99