ULOG: my first ULOG post

in #ulog6 years ago

FB_IMG_14973997458983878.jpg
This will officially be my first ULOG post on ulogs.org. I actually didn't know that there was a ulogs site until I woke up this morning looking for something new to explore then stumbled on a post by @sn0white then I decided to give it a try.

So I woke up this morning to my test I've procrastinated on for the past 2days now, it was the first thing I did this morning and Yes I had a B.
Looking at how my day is going to go well I have another test which I will take later when I'm prepared for it, call me unserious but I'm actually intelligent winks , I also plan on steeming a little bit more today, maybe make some new friends and later in the day go out with my best friend.
Its been a while we both hanged out together because of our busy schedules which we plan of resolving today. Tomorrow being a public holiday here in Nigeria we planned on going to visit some friends and maybe eat some foods too... ( I love food, good food).
I'll also be preparing for an event I am to minister at tomorrow, am not a pastor but I minister too. Its a youth program at the island so once I'm done steeming I'll find time to also study.
Thanks for reading.

This post was done from ULOGS

Sort:  

that's great! you can use ulogs.org to comment too :)

This comments was done from ULOGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47