Sort:  

Oh man when you talked about the things that Terry inspired you and took you to new heights and bring you back to earth it was just awesome to hear you talk about those.

You are game and sang and laughed and had positive energy all through out.

Well it was amazing really I guess I've been meaning to do that talking for a long time that chance I utilized it to pour out my heart, it was amazing, thank you for being there too.

Hey @Josediccus!!!

I so enjoyed 'meeting' and being with you yesterday in to this morning on Sir Terry's #SteemGigs-hosted @Surpassinggoogle's Saturday Talk and #SteemGigs Got Talent After Party!

The entire event was a riot of fun, laughter, deep and wise insights in to Life and how we each can shine and give our all and best to the world.

YOU were an absolute HIT!!!! Your humor, your tenacity, your verbosity, your 'jolly good sport' attitude shone and captured our hearts. We just had to melt with each joke you made and each song you passionately sang for us, your true fans.

Thank you for your love, your energy, your Light and your joy. I am grateful to have been Blessed with your presence. God Bless you and enjoy creating your own truly unique version of victorious success, invincibility, fearlessness and joy this week until we meetup again next Satruday, @Josediccus. xxx

Wow @Angelacs this touched the very bottom of my soul Terry's STEEMGIGS show is an avenue where I think everything is possible, im even blessed to have even been giving an opportunity, your leaderships abilities, your welcoming tendencies is amazing, thank you for really having me

You're so right, @josediccus:

Terry's STEEMGIGS show is an avenue where I think everything is possible

@surpassinggoogle's creativity and genius in cooking up practical and VERY effective lifechanging initiatives that allow everyone to shine is amazing.

Just to take @TearDrops as ONE example....

Sharing our joys as well as sadness via @teardrops. I mean, how genius is that? Tears. That people shed every day, often alone, with no one to witness them, no one to hold their hand, to comfort them.

Relieving the heart of pain and sorrow and hurt. But valued? Not really. Not usually... maybe tears of joy. But who would have thought of putting an actual $$ value on tears of sadness too?

But now we do. Because they ARE real. Our tears are such a huge part of our humanity. Of our deepest strength, at the very core of who we are.

Our tears express who we truly are as people. What we can care about so deeply that we shed tears for, not only reflects who we are, but it also reflects all the collective pain, tragedy and also comedy of all our lives, of Life Itself.

Our teardrops are proof that we are alive. They are miracles of our human hearts and minds and souls. They are us.

And because of Sir Terry aka @surpassinggoogle, the teardrops that unite us have not only a voice now, which is incredible on its own. But our tears, our teardrops, now have a value.

There are so many other initiatives. You know them, @josediccus. And they all have similar vision, insight and expression of the human experience as the foundation stone, the very heart of each of the initiatives themselves.

The human. They all give value to WHAT it is to be human.

God/dess Bless and Keep Sir Terry and may we all uphold him and enfold him and protect him with our Love as he continues to love and create from his and Life's Love. Bless You, @josediccus! xxx

You were fantastic @josediccus! To make someone laugh that bad is a gift and a special skill! not everyone can do that! haha..continue spreading joy around you,... you can actually heal people just by being yourself. 😁💖😉 thank you!

Hahahaha and I actually appreciate you for even listening to me, it's really an honour for me, I hope to see you in the next discord show, yes?

What you said here is so true, @dynamicshine! @josediccus does have a very special gift and skill.

you can actually heal people just by being yourself.

A.B.S.O.L.U.T.E.L.Y!!!! Amazing insight. Thank you.

hehe thank you @angelacs. Why are we gonna limit ourselves from what we are capable of doing, if by being real can make a lot of difference in someone's life, right? Life is short. That's what I always tell and remind myself.

Have a great day ahead @angelacs. Thanks for appreciating my comment. :)

Terry is the man. A book would never be enough to describe how he inspire the Steemit community.
and....you ended the show very well @josediccus
I love your choice of songs too :)

Hahahaha thank you so much really, I never even thought my songs would have any meaning, but Terry let me sing them anyway 😀

Hahahaha thank you so much really, I never even thought my songs would have any meaning, but Terry let me sing them anyway 😀

Wow... its @josediccus. Famous man on the talk. The singer. Wow you got SBD for singing... thats amazing. I hope someone would send me as well...lol.... no just kidding bro... congratulations

Like seriously I can't express myself on how might his opinion towards my Steemit dreams was. His opinion was an eye opener which I have permanented that idea in my file

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54