MY FIRST #ULOG 001 - Presentation and project in mechanical workshop

in #ulog6 years ago
I thank the entire steemit platform for allowing me to be part of this #Ulog community, it is a pleasure to introduce myself, my name is Jorge Nadales, I am 43 years old, I live in Venezuela- Anzoátegui in the city of Barcelona. I am happily married to the woman of my dreams whom I love and love until the rest of my life. I have two beautiful daughters Joelys and Yormaira. They will take a bit of my heart when they get married, although I would like to retain them but they should make their lives as I did. Yes, it will be painful but necessary, I wish you all the best for your lives, hoping that you do not commit the mistakes I made when I was young, that is why I ask my God whom I serve to keep them and guide them along the path of all right.

God has given me the opportunity to prepare myself in different areas, I graduated as a graduate in education and in mechanical manufacturing technology graduated from the Central University of Venezuela and the technology.

In the current moments I dedicate myself in teaching in the areas of physics, mathematics and mechanical technology, it is a job that I carry in my veins and for me it is a passion teaching, imparting the necessary knowledge for the training of that Venezuelan in whom I I believe.

WORKSHOPS OF THE TECHNICAL INDUSTRIAL SCHOOL OF PUERTO LA CRUZ

Then I present some of my projects and that each of them will have their specifications and step by step in each of my presentations, I hope you like it.

SOLDER MACHINE - MECHANICAL AND ELECTRIC MILL

I especially thank @surpassinggogle for having this impulse initiative for all those who have a talent and wish to share it by this means, I say goodbye to friends and thank you very much.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jorgenadales21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by carlosasalcedol24 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @jorgenadales21! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jorgenadales21! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43