ULOG #27: Reacting to Darksiders 3 Trailer (Fan Reaction No Cuts)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

What's up everyone!

Been long since I lasted posted. Away from my regular posting sched. But who cares? Lmao. JK.


  • giddy giddy giddy * Here's a bonus video, you guys!


#DarkSiders3 #DevilMayCry5 #DMC5 #Trailer #Reaction

Steemit Margin.png

YouTube's algorithm doesn't always update for viewer's preferences! The channels you actually enjoy don't always intentionally appear... if you want to ensure our videos that you love pop up make sure you click the bell!

Steemit Margin.png

BEFORE I Say Goodbye...

If you have time, check out my other social media accounts too!



Support me!

If you want to support me by watching my videos or donating both help a butt-ton in me making and improving content for you guys to enjoy!



Jomaii Steemit Footnote.gif



SteemitDavaoGroupFooter.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82